Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2021
Fri, May 14
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$120
Sat, May 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $90
Sat, May 22
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, May 26
Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
$13
Sat, May 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
June 2021
Thurs, June 03
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$27 to $180
Fri, June 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$27
Sat, June 05
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, June 06
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, June 09
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, June 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $32
Fri, June 11
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, June 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, June 30
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
July 2021
Fri, July 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $25
Wed, July 21
Show | 7:45pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Fri, July 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, July 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Fri, July 30
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
February 2022
October 2022
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Burl