Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2021
October 2021
Fri, Oct 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$13
Sun, Oct 03
Show | 5pm // Doors | 4pm
$10
Sat, Oct 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Fri, Oct 15
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, Oct 17
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Thurs, Oct 21
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
Sat, Oct 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
Sun, Oct 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Fri, Oct 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
November 2021
Tues, Nov 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Thurs, Nov 04
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, Nov 05
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sat, Nov 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Tues, Nov 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Wed, Nov 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Fri, Nov 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, Nov 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Fri, Nov 19
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
Sat, Nov 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
December 2021
Thurs, Dec 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, Dec 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Tues, Dec 14
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
February 2022
Sun, Feb 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$27
October 2022
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Burl