Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2021
Wed, June 16
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Fri, June 18
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
Sun, June 27
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Wed, June 30
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
July 2021
Thurs, July 01
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12 to $15
Thurs, July 08
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$9
Fri, July 09
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15 to $25
Wed, July 21
Show | 7:45pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, July 22
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
Fri, July 23
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, July 24
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, July 29
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, July 31
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$15
August 2021
Tues, Aug 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$15
Wed, Aug 11
Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
$15
Fri, Aug 20
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Mon, Aug 23
Just Announced
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25
Tues, Aug 31
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$10
September 2021
Fri, Sept 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $100
Tues, Sept 14
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 8pm
$12
Thurs, Sept 23
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
October 2021
Fri, Oct 29
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
December 2021
Sun, Dec 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$12
February 2022
October 2022
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Latin
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Psychedelic
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • The Burl